Skip to content ↓
  • slideshow image
  • Term Dates 2019 - 2020

    Term One
    Tuesday 3 September 2019 Term starts
    Friday 18 October 2019 Term finishes
    Term Two
    Tuesday 29 October 2019 Term starts
    Friday 20 December 2019 Term finishes
    Term Three
    Tuesday 7 January 2020 Term starts
    Friday 14 February 2020 Term finishes
    Term Four
    Monday 24 February 2020 Term starts
    Friday 3 April Term finishes
    Term Five
    Monday 20 April Term starts
    Friday 8 May May Day Bank Holiday
    Friday 22 May 2020 Term finishes
    Term Six
    Monday 1 June 2020 Term starts
    Friday 17 July 2020 Term finishes

     

     

     

     

     

    Staff INSET Days

    Monday 2 September 2019
    Monday 28 October 2019
    Monday 6 January 2020
    Friday 27 March 2020

    Millbank Academy

    Millbank Academy, Erasmus Street London SW1P 4HR
    office@millbankacademy.org.uk
    Tel: 020 7641 5945